Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partly Cloudy



Partly Cloudy

Saturday @9:00 a.m 27 June 2015

Waterford Viking Marathon

Run Waterford's Viking Marathon

Registration Opens

Nov 2014

Check out the 2014 Viking Marathon Results click here »

For images from this years event:
click here »

For Runner information click here »

We have increased cash prizes for all category winners this year and with a fabulous 2014 medal, high performance t-Shirt and goody Bag for finishers no one will go home empty handed!

The Charities we will be supporting for 2014 are AWARE and the Irish Motor Neuron Disease Association (IMNDA).

Post Marathon Statement
Wlrfm Logo Failte Ireland Logo